Latest Products http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in Latest Products 16-03-11 en-us http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in Palm Plants http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in/palm-plants.htm Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sri Sreenivasa Nursery holds the top notch in the tally of Manufacturers and Suppliers of Palm Plants in India. We offer a wide range of Palm Plants, which includes Coconut Palm Plants, Bismarckia Palm Plants and Foxtail Palm Plants. Adeniums Plants http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in/adeniums-plants.htm Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Adeniums are rare tropical flowers that commonly called as Desert Rose. They bloom with beautiful little flowers .The Adenium has an unusual trunk that looks like an upside down flower pot. Aglaonemas Plants http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in/aglaonemas-plants.htm Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Aglonemas are evergreen perennial herbs with stems growing erect or decumbent and creeping. Stems that grow along the ground may root at the nodes. There is generally a crown of wide leaf blades which in wild species are often variegated with silver and green coloration. Bamboo Plants http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in/bamboo-plants.htm Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboos are some of the fastest-growing plants in the world, due to a unique rhizome-dependent system. Bamboos are of notable economic and cultural significance in South Asia, Southeast Asia and East Asia, being used for building materials, etc. Foxtail Palm Plants http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in/foxtail-palm-plants.htm Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail palm was classed as a rare palm. Foxtail palm trunk is smooth, thin, and self-cleaning. It grows a single, double, or triple trunk that is slightly spindle-shaped to columnar reaching heights of about 30 ft. The trunk also has a closely ringed, dark grey to light gray color which slowly turns more and whiter. Pink Plumeria Plants http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in/pink-plumeria-plants.htm Mon, 05 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sri Sreenivasa Nursery is counted among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pink Plumeria Plants in India. Plumarias are generally called as Temple trees. They flower throughout the year. Plumarias are found in many beautiful colors. Bismarckia Palm Plants http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in/bismarckia-palm-plants.htm Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Bismarkia Nobilis grows from solitary trunks, gray to tan in color, which show ringed indentations from old leaf bases. Trunks are 30 to 45 cm in diameter, slightly bulging at the base, and free of leaf bases in all but its youngest parts. Coconut Palm Plants http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in/coconut-palm-plants.htm Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Coconuts are part of the daily diets of many people. Coconuts are different from any other fruits because they contain a large quantity of "water" and when immature they are known as tender-nuts or jelly-nuts and may be harvested for drinking. When mature, they still contain some water and can be used as seednut. Ficus Benjamina Plants http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in/ficus-benjamina-plants.htm Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sri Sreenivasa Nursery is into manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Ficus Benjamina Plants. Black in colors, these Ficus Benjamina Plants are mostly used in divider plantation. We pay utmost emphasis to the fact that only organic modes of cultivation are used. Ficus Panda Plants http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in/ficus-panda-plants.htm Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sri Sreenivasa Nursery is one of the largest Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ficus Panda Plants in India. These Ficus Panda Plants, when given requisite amount of sunlight, bloom.  These Ficus Panda Plants need not to be misted. Dracena Victoria Plants http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in/dracena-victoria-plants.htm Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Dracena Victoria Plants in the Indian trade circle. These Dracena Victoria Plants are also referred as indoor plants. Stating which, these Dracena Victoria Plants should be grown under shade. Dracena Marginata Plants http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in/dracena-marginata-plants.htm Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sri Sreenivasa Nursery has gained immense reputation as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Dracena Marginata Plants in India. We ensure that these Dracena Marginata Plants are grown using 100% natural methods only. Zamia Floridana Plants http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in/zamia-floridana-plants.htm Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cycad Zamia Floridana Plant in India. These Zamia Floridana Plants are grown in semi shade. This plant cycad is mostly used for indoor decoration purposes. Avenue Plants http://www.srisreenivasanursery.in/avenue-plants.htm Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sri Sreenivasa Nursery is a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Avenue Plants in India. We are offering wide range of Avenue Plants, which includes Spathodia, Gulmohar,Rain Tree, Millintonia, Cardia Sabestina, Mimosoups Elangi,Bottle Brush, Bahania, etc.